retatrutide
Incretin receptor agonists · 57 suppliers · $0.50 to $28.00 per mg · 33 registered studies · 185 indexed papers
This page holds two records that were compiled separately. The research figures below come from the public registries named under each one, each read on the date printed beside it. The supplier prices at the foot were read on the suppliers own sites on the dates in that table. Nothing here was produced by this publication measuring anything.
Identity and computed properties
No PubChem compound record is pinned for this name, so no computed formula and no computed mass is printed here.
A PubChem name lookup for this compound answered HTTP 404 on 2026-09-16, and a text search of the PubChem compound index on the same date answered with ten records, seven of them titled as named impurities of this compound and one as its sodium salt. None is titled as the parent molecule, so no CID is pinned here and no formula or computed mass is printed.
The registered trial record
An intervention search of clinicaltrials.gov for the term retatrutide, read on 2026-09-17, returned 33 registered studies: 14 phase 1, 4 phase 2, 14 phase 3 and 1 recorded with no phase.
Eli Lilly and Company is lead sponsor on 32 of the 33 records. The remaining record names 1 other organization.
On the date read, the statuses those records carried were 21 completed, 9 active not recruiting and 2 recruiting, among others.
The earliest record the search returns is NCT03841630, first submitted 2019-02-13. That date is a floor, not an origin: earlier work may sit in the registry under a code number this search term does not match.
Registry counts measure registration, not knowledge.
The publication record
PubMed answered 185 records for the term "retatrutide"[tiab] OR "LY3437943"[tiab] on 2026-09-17. Of those, 8 carry a clinical-trial publication type, and 1 of those carries Clinical Trial, Phase III. 110 carry the publication type Review, which is other people reading the rest.
PubMed counts measure indexing, so work in venues it does not index is invisible to this figure. The term that produced it is printed above so it can be run again.
Regulatory status
A Drugs@FDA query on 2026-09-17 returned no application record for any of these 6 searches:
- openfda.generic_name:"retatrutide"
- openfda.substance_name:"retatrutide"
- openfda.brand_name:"retatrutide"
- openfda.generic_name:"ly3437943"
- openfda.substance_name:"ly3437943"
- openfda.brand_name:"ly3437943"
Every one of those searches answered HTTP 404 with NOT_FOUND on 2026-09-17, the date printed above them. The two names are the coined name the literature files this compound under and the developer's code number, which is the pair the pinned PubMed term also uses, and each is searched on the three openFDA name fields, generic name, substance name and brand name, which is why two names make six searches. Three lookups that do answer were run on the same date as a control, so an empty answer here is an absence in the database rather than a query shaped wrongly: semaglutide returned NDA 213051, tirzepatide returned NDA 215866 and NDA 217806, and bremelanotide returned NDA 210557. On the names checked, no United States application record stands for this compound. A name it may be filed under that is not listed above was not checked.
Other members of this class hold United States application records. A Drugs@FDA query on 2026-09-16 returned NDA 213051 for semaglutide, sponsor NOVO, and NDA 215866 and NDA 217806 for tirzepatide, sponsor ELI LILLY AND CO, and every product listed under all three is marked Prescription. So this class does have marketed articles a laboratory could reach for as comparators.
Findings, as published reports recorded them
humanThe phase 2 report in The Lancet, 12 August 2023, recorded least-squares mean changes from baseline in glycated haemoglobin at 24 weeks in all six of its dose groups of this compound: minus 0.43 percent in the 0.5 mg group, minus 1.39 percent and minus 1.30 percent in the two 4 mg groups, minus 1.99 percent and minus 1.88 percent in the two 8 mg groups, and minus 2.02 percent in the group escalated to 12 mg. The two comparison groups recorded minus 0.01 percent on placebo and minus 1.41 percent on 1.5 mg dulaglutide. The report states that every group of this compound except the 0.5 mg group separated from placebo at p below 0.0001, and that the 0.5 mg group did not separate from it.The Lancet · 2023-08-12 · DOI 10.1016/S0140-6736(23)01053-X · PMID 37385280 · read 2026-09-16
humanThe Lancet report recorded bodyweight at 36 weeks falling with dose: 3.19 percent in the 0.5 mg group, 7.92 percent in the 4 mg escalation group, 10.37 percent in the 4 mg group, 16.81 percent and 16.34 percent in the two 8 mg groups, and 16.94 percent in the group escalated to 12 mg, against 3.00 percent in the placebo group and 2.02 percent in the dulaglutide group. In plainer words, the three highest groups lost about a sixth of their bodyweight over 36 weeks and the placebo group lost about three percent. For doses of 4 mg and above the report gives the decrease as greater than placebo at p of 0.0017 for the 4 mg escalation group and below 0.0001 for the others.The Lancet · 2023-08-12 · DOI 10.1016/S0140-6736(23)01053-X · PMID 37385280 · read 2026-09-16
humanThat trial randomly assigned 281 participants across eight groups, 45 to placebo, 46 to 1.5 mg dulaglutide and 190 across the six groups given this compound, and 275 of them entered the efficacy analysis the figures above are drawn from, six having been enrolled inadvertently. Every one of the eight groups is printed above, so these are all the figures the abstract read here gives at those two endpoints rather than a selection from them.The Lancet · 2023-08-12 · PMID 37385280 · read 2026-09-16
Adverse events, as published reports recorded them
humanThe Lancet report recorded mild to moderate gastrointestinal adverse events, naming nausea, diarrhoea, vomiting and constipation, in 67 of the 190 participants across this compound's six groups, 35 percent, and gives the spread across those groups as a range: from 6 of 47 in the 0.5 mg group, 13 percent, to 12 of 24 in the 8 mg fast escalation group, 50 percent. Those two are the only groups the abstract read here gives a figure for, and the upper end of that range is not the highest dose in the trial, which was the group escalated to 12 mg. That abstract states that bodyweight decreased dose dependently with this compound at 36 weeks and states nothing of the kind about these events, so no relation between dose and these events is reported on this page. The comparison groups recorded 6 of 45 on placebo, 13 percent, and 16 of 46 on dulaglutide, 35 percent.The Lancet · 2023-08-12 · PMID 37385280 · read 2026-09-17
humanThe Lancet report states that there were no reports of severe hypoglycaemia and no deaths during that study.The Lancet · 2023-08-12 · PMID 37385280 · read 2026-09-16
Spontaneous report databases are not used on this page. A count of reports carries no denominator, so it cannot be read as a rate and is not printed as one.
Who it is not given to
No doctor prescribes this. There is no approved product under this name on the Food and Drug Administration record, read 2026-09-17, so there is no label naming who must avoid it and why.
Read this as missing information, not as a clear record. Nobody has published who is at risk, which is not the same as nobody being at risk.
What has not been published
- No PubChem compound record is pinned for this name, so no computed formula and no computed mass appears above.
- No receptor characterization has been compiled on this page. The phase 2 report read here describes the compound as an agonist at three named receptors in its own title, but no pharmacology paper was read for this entry, so nothing is printed under receptors.
- Nothing was reached on the salt form suppliers sell, and nothing on how material offered for research use compares with the article used in any registered study.
Where a line above says nothing has been compiled here, that is a gap in this publication's record. Where it says nothing is indexed or registered, that is a gap in the public record.
Every row is a price read on that supplier's own site, divided by the milligrams it buys. Cheapest first, which is not a ranking of quality: the columns beside the rate show what this publication could confirm about the evidence behind it. Some supplier links here are referral links, marked where they appear, which pay Terminus Research when a reader buys. The same terms are open to every supplier in the ledger, apart from the one exception the referral policy page names, participation changes no score, rank, caution, or coverage decision, and a link is not an endorsement.
Vendor comparison
| Per mg | Price | Supplier | Certificate checkable | Caution on record | What the figure is |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.50per mg | $149.005mg × 60 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | capsules; 5mg per capsule as titled "Retatrutide Cap 5mg", sold as one pack of 60 capsules, SKU RT5CAP. The RTLQ liquid read 2026-08-25 |
| $0.55per mg | $549.00100mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT100; sentence expands this one explicitly as 100mg*10vialsread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.59per mg | $353.0060mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT60; mg per vial from the RTn code, expanded explicitly at RT5, RT10 and RT100 in the same sentenceread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.60per mg | $299.0050mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT50; mg per vial from the RTn code, expanded explicitly at RT5, RT10 and RT100 in the same sentenceread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.61per mg | $244.0040mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT40; mg per vial from the RTn code, expanded explicitly at RT5, RT10 and RT100 in the same sentenceread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.66per mg | $199.0030mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT30; mg per vial from the RTn code, expanded explicitly at RT5, RT10 and RT100 in the same sentenceread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.67per mg | $133.0020mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT20; mg per vial from the RTn code, expanded explicitly at RT5, RT10 and RT100 in the same sentenceread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.79per mg | $119.0015mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT15; sentence states all nine are 10-vial packs, and mg per vial is read from the RTn code, which theread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.89per mg | $89.0010mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT10; sentence expands this one explicitly as 10mg*10vialsread 2026-08-25 |
| $0.95per mg | $95.0010mg × 10 vials | Qingdao Sigma Chemicalrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 1 kit (10 vials), 10mg per vialread 2026-08-20 |
| $0.97per mg | $583.3060mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.01per mg | $506.1050mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.04per mg | $416.8040mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.11per mg | $334.5030mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.18per mg | $59.005mg × 10 vials | Peptide Storerecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial pack, SKU RT5; sentence expands this one explicitly as 5mg*10vialsread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.21per mg | $241.9020mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.35per mg | $135.0010mg × 10 vials | reta-peptiderecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit, 10mg per vialread 2026-08-20 |
| $1.45per mg | $217.0015mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.58per mg | $95.0060mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-26 |
| $1.83per mg | $110.0060mg | S1 Research (Step One Ventures)record → | you can check it | A Research Access Required overlay asks for name, email, phone and business type. It blocks a browser visitor, though the catalog and prices remain readable underneath. | house code R-GLP3 resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("R-GLP3 CAS # 2381089-83-2, 10mg, SKU 25 - R10"read 2026-08-24 |
| $1.94per mg | $193.9010mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $1.95per mg | $78.0040mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-26 |
| $2.17per mg | $65.0030mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, sold out at readread 2026-08-26 |
| $2.43per mg | $73.0030mg | S1 Research (Step One Ventures)record → | you can check it | A Research Access Required overlay asks for name, email, phone and business type. It blocks a browser visitor, though the catalog and prices remain readable underneath. | house code R-GLP3 resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("R-GLP3 CAS # 2381089-83-2, 10mg, SKU 25 - R10"read 2026-08-24 |
| $2.50per mg | $75.0030mg | Virtus Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code GLP-3 (RT) resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAsread 2026-08-25 |
| $2.50per mg | $50.0020mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-26 |
| $2.60per mg | $129.805mg × 10 vials | GreyLabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 10-vial kit; the sentence states this site defines a kit as 10 vials, and mg is the per-vial sizeread 2026-08-25 |
| $2.95per mg | $59.0020mg | Virtus Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code GLP-3 (RT) resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAsread 2026-08-25 |
| $3.00per mg | $30.0010mg | S1 Research (Step One Ventures)record → | you can check it | A Research Access Required overlay asks for name, email, phone and business type. It blocks a browser visitor, though the catalog and prices remain readable underneath. | house code R-GLP3 resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("R-GLP3 CAS # 2381089-83-2, 10mg, SKU 25 - R10"read 2026-08-24 |
| $3.10per mg | $62.1020mg | Crush Research Supply Companyrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial, discounted from 69.00; listed as Triple Agonist, spec table names retatrutideread 2026-08-20 |
| $3.20per mg | $32.0010mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, in stockread 2026-08-26 |
| $3.50per mg | $69.9020mg | xpeptides.comrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-20 |
| $3.66per mg | $109.9030mg | xpeptides.comrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-20 |
| $3.67per mg | $220.0060mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states single vials only with no box or kit tierread 2026-08-26 |
| $3.80per mg | $380.00100mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $4.00per mg | $120.0030mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states single vials only with no box or kit tierread 2026-08-26 |
| $4.10per mg | $41.0010mg | Virtus Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code GLP-3 (RT), SKU GLP3-RT-10MG, resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAread 2026-08-25 |
| $4.11per mg | $246.6060mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $4.17per mg | $249.9960mg | Disguised Alpharecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Retatrutide, mass option 60MG, batch RTM01read 2026-08-25 |
| $4.40per mg | $219.9950mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'; the 10/15 percent case discounts are quantity-cread 2026-08-26 |
| $4.40per mg | $22.005mg | SCYRXrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, sold out at readread 2026-08-26 |
| $4.50per mg | $179.9940mg | PSPeptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, size variant of 'Retatrutide (1 Vial)'read 2026-08-26 |
| $4.75per mg | $95.0020mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states single vials only with no box or kit tierread 2026-08-26 |
| $4.83per mg | $144.9930mg | PSPeptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, size variant of 'Retatrutide (1 Vial)'read 2026-08-26 |
| $4.88per mg | $195.0040mg | VeraChain Labsrecord → | not checkable | Two conflicting molecular weights appear for one compound, and a 5mg certificate is badged on a 10mg product page. | single vial current price (marked out of stock)read 2026-08-24 |
| $4.98per mg | $299.0060mg | Vertex Labsrecord → | not checkable | The address and telephone printed on the certificates do not match those the laboratory publishes on its own contact page. City and ZIP agree, street number, suite and telephone do not. No cause has been established. | discounted from 369.00read 2026-08-24 |
| $4.99per mg | $49.9010mg | xpeptides.comrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-20 |
| $5.00per mg | $199.8040mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $5.00per mg | $49.9910mg | Noble Chemsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; USD confirmed by the page's own structured price dataread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.00per mg | $199.9940mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'read 2026-08-26 |
| $5.00per mg | $300.0020mg × 3 vials | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | ceiling of the stated $120 to $300 range across 1 to 3 vials, so the 3-vial tier; total price as listed, not dividedread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.00per mg | $75.0015mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states single vials only with no box or kit tierread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.13per mg | $205.0040mg | True Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, In Stockread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.17per mg | $309.9960mg | Apollo Peptide Sciencesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Rread 2026-08-25 |
| $5.25per mg | $104.9920mg | PSPeptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, size variant of 'Retatrutide (1 Vial)'read 2026-08-26 |
| $5.31per mg | $159.3030mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $5.40per mg | $161.9130mg | Apex Lab Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | Two older rows still show figures their linked documents do not carry. The current 10mg and 30mg rows match their certificates on every figure. | discounted from 179.90read 2026-08-24 |
| $5.40per mg | $108.0020mg | VeraChain Labsrecord → | not checkable | Two conflicting molecular weights appear for one compound, and a 5mg certificate is badged on a 10mg product page. | single vial current price (marked out of stock)read 2026-08-24 |
| $5.50per mg | $495.0030mg × 3 vials | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | ceiling of the stated $185 to $495 range across 1 to 3 vials, so the 3-vial tier; total price as listed, not dividedread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.50per mg | $55.0010mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, stated explicitly as 10mg single vial; GLP-3 RT named as Retatrutide in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.63per mg | $337.5060mg | Luxara Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; size variant, USDread 2026-08-25 |
| $5.67per mg | $169.9930mg | Disguised Alpharecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Retatrutide, mass option 30MG, batch RT305read 2026-08-25 |
| $5.72per mg | $286.0050mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $5.75per mg | $230.0040mg | ResearchPeptidesLabrecord → | you can check it | Four different purity figures appear across the site for one compound, and one certificate carries a reported date preceding its received date. | discounted from 330.00; marked backorderread 2026-08-24 |
| $5.83per mg | $350.0060mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.00per mg | $59.9910mg | Molecular Solutions Peptides (MSP)record → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, discounted from 109.99, SKU 54265; house code MSP-3 RT named as Retatrutide in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.00per mg | $179.9930mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'read 2026-08-26 |
| $6.00per mg | $120.0020mg | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | floor of the stated $120 to $300 range across 1 to 3 vials, so the 1-vial tier; the 2-vial figure is not stated and is nread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.17per mg | $185.0030mg | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | floor of the stated $185 to $495 range across 1 to 3 vials, so the 1-vial tier; the 2-vial figure is not stated and is nread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.19per mg | $247.5040mg | Luxara Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; size variant, USDread 2026-08-25 |
| $6.20per mg | $186.0030mg | True Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, In Stockread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.20per mg | $186.0030mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.25per mg | $250.0040mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.30per mg | $62.9910mg | Glacier Aminosrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial listed price; a separate 10% discount code is mentioned in the sentenceread 2026-08-17 |
| $6.30per mg | $189.0030mg | Vertex Labsrecord → | not checkable | The address and telephone printed on the certificates do not match those the laboratory publishes on its own contact page. City and ZIP agree, street number, suite and telephone do not. No cause has been established. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $6.33per mg | $190.0030mg | ResearchPeptidesLabrecord → | you can check it | Four different purity figures appear across the site for one compound, and one certificate carries a reported date preceding its received date. | discounted from 270.00read 2026-08-24 |
| $6.40per mg | $96.0015mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.43per mg | $128.7020mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $6.50per mg | $129.9920mg | Disguised Alpharecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Retatrutide, mass option 20MG, batch RT205read 2026-08-25 |
| $6.63per mg | $198.7530mg | Luxara Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; size variant, USDread 2026-08-25 |
| $6.67per mg | $199.9930mg | Pure Tested Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, discounted from regular 229.00, SKU 'GLP3-R 30MG'; house code GLP-3 R resolved from this vendread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.67per mg | $200.0030mg | Capstone Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, sibling listing; house code GLP-3R printed alongside the name Retatrutide in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.80per mg | $136.0020mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USDread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.92per mg | $346.0050mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $6.94per mg | $48.607mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $6.95per mg | $139.0020mg | Vertex Labsrecord → | not checkable | The address and telephone printed on the certificates do not match those the laboratory publishes on its own contact page. City and ZIP agree, street number, suite and telephone do not. No cause has been established. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $7.00per mg | $69.9910mg | PSPeptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, size variant of 'Retatrutide (1 Vial)'read 2026-08-26 |
| $7.00per mg | $210.0010mg × 3 vials | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 3 Vials option of the quantity selector on the same listing; total price as listed, not dividedread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.00per mg | $35.005mg | OC.PEPSrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states single vials only with no box or kit tier; GLP-3 RT named as Retatrutide in tread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.03per mg | $210.9930mg | Apollo Peptide Sciencesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Rread 2026-08-25 |
| $7.10per mg | $284.0040mg | 303 Peptidesrecord → | not checkable | The catalog, every product page, the certificate page and the homepage itself redirect to an account wall. Only the refund policy serves directly, so nothing can be checked before registering. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $7.27per mg | $109.0015mg | Vertex Labsrecord → | not checkable | The address and telephone printed on the certificates do not match those the laboratory publishes on its own contact page. City and ZIP agree, street number, suite and telephone do not. No cause has been established. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $7.45per mg | $149.0020mg | True Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, In Stockread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.50per mg | $449.9560mg | Koi Aminosrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial price koiaminos.com shows for the 60mg size, marked in stock; the 459.95 figure in the same sentence belongsread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.50per mg | $149.9920mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'read 2026-08-26 |
| $7.50per mg | $150.0020mg | ResearchPeptidesLabrecord → | you can check it | Four different purity figures appear across the site for one compound, and one certificate carries a reported date preceding its received date. | discounted from 250.00read 2026-08-24 |
| $7.50per mg | $150.0020mg | Luxara Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; size variant, USDread 2026-08-25 |
| $7.50per mg | $150.0010mg × 2 vials | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 2 Vials option of the quantity selector on the same listing; total price as listed, not dividedread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.60per mg | $76.0010mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, SKU RT10; sentence states all in USD, the site's default currencyread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.60per mg | $228.0030mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.67per mg | $229.9930mg | Research Peptide Hubrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code RPH-R3 identified as retatrutide by CAS 2381089-83-2 stated in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $7.90per mg | $79.0010mg | Vertex Labsrecord → | not checkable | The address and telephone printed on the certificates do not match those the laboratory publishes on its own contact page. City and ZIP agree, street number, suite and telephone do not. No cause has been established. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $8.00per mg | $39.995mg | PSPeptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, size variant of 'Retatrutide (1 Vial)'read 2026-08-26 |
| $8.00per mg | $80.0010mg | Full Scale Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 100.00; house code "GLP-3R 10mg" / SKU FSP-GLP3R-10MG resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listeread 2026-08-25 |
| $8.01per mg | $80.1010mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $8.09per mg | $80.9110mg | Apex Lab Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | Two older rows still show figures their linked documents do not carry. The current 10mg and 30mg rows match their certificates on every figure. | discounted from 89.90read 2026-08-24 |
| $8.39per mg | $167.8020mg | Aspire Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 279.67; house code GLP-1 + GIP + GCGR (RT) resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs. Receptread 2026-08-25 |
| $8.40per mg | $84.0010mg | NeuroPept Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | 1 Vial option of the quantity selector on /product/retatrutide-10mg-research-peptide/, SKU 260217-09read 2026-08-26 |
| $8.50per mg | $85.0010mg | ResearchPeptidesLabrecord → | you can check it | Four different purity figures appear across the site for one compound, and one certificate carries a reported date preceding its received date. | discounted from 150.00read 2026-08-24 |
| $8.54per mg | $85.4210mg | Forward Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price (same product listed twice at the same price; recorded once)read 2026-08-25 |
| $8.67per mg | $129.9915mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'read 2026-08-26 |
| $8.70per mg | $87.0010mg | VeraChain Labsrecord → | not checkable | Two conflicting molecular weights appear for one compound, and a 5mg certificate is badged on a 10mg product page. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $8.90per mg | $89.0010mg | True Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, In Stockread 2026-08-26 |
| $8.94per mg | $89.4010mg | Aspire Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 149.00; house code GLP-1 + GIP + GCGR (RT) resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs, which read 2026-08-25 |
| $8.99per mg | $89.9510mg | Koi Aminosrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial price as displayed on koiaminos.com's GLP-3 RT page; house code GLP-3 RT resolved from this vendor's ledger read 2026-08-26 |
| $8.99per mg | $89.9510mg | Kylo Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, discounted from regular 99.95 per the Store API's regular-price and on-sale fields; sentence read 2026-08-26 |
| $9.00per mg | $89.9910mg | Disguised Alpharecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Retatrutide, mass option 10MG, batch RT005read 2026-08-25 |
| $9.00per mg | $179.9920mg | Pure Tested Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, discounted from regular 199.00, SKU 'GLP-3 R 20MG'; house code GLP-3 R resolved from this venread 2026-08-26 |
| $9.00per mg | $90.0010mg | Luxara Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed under its own name. USD confirmed by this vendor's ledger benchmark, which notes the sread 2026-08-25 |
| $9.00per mg | $90.0010mg | Capstone Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, SKU CAP-RT10; house code GLP-3R printed alongside the name Retatrutide in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $9.25per mg | $185.0020mg | 303 Peptidesrecord → | not checkable | The catalog, every product page, the certificate page and the homepage itself redirect to an account wall. Only the refund policy serves directly, so nothing can be checked before registering. | single vial current price (marked out of stock)read 2026-08-24 |
| $9.30per mg | $92.9910mg | Onyx Biolabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial sale price, discounted from regular 180.00, out of stock at read; SKU OBL-RETA-10MG resolved to retatrutide read 2026-08-26 |
| $9.45per mg | $189.0020mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $9.72per mg | $48.605mg | Chameleon Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | none recorded | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $9.73per mg | $145.9915mg | Research Peptide Hubrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code RPH-R3 identified as retatrutide by CAS 2381089-83-2 stated in the sentenceread 2026-08-26 |
| $9.93per mg | $149.0015mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $9.95per mg | $199.0020mg | NuRev Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, discounted from 218.00; house code NP-3 R resolved to retatrutide by the product URL /productread 2026-08-26 |
| $10.00per mg | $49.995mg | Disguised Alpharecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Retatrutide, mass option 5MG, batch RTX01read 2026-08-25 |
| $10.00per mg | $99.9910mg | Cellugenix PeptidesREFERRAL LINKrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code "GLP 3 (R) 10mg", SKU 20-1, resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs,read 2026-08-25 |
| $10.00per mg | $99.9910mg | Alpha Pro Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price for one bottle, SKU ap-rt10; the 94.99 and 89.99 figures are per-bottle rates conditional on bread 2026-08-26 |
| $10.00per mg | $100.0010mg | Tex Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | Both retatrutide pages print BPC-157 identifiers verbatim, including the formula, sequence and CAS number, while the vendor's own report reads Retatrutide. The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages are correct. | house code GLP-3 RT resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("GLP-3 RT (10mg)"), benchmark.compound "retatread 2026-08-24 |
| $10.00per mg | $200.0020mg | Tex Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | Both retatrutide pages print BPC-157 identifiers verbatim, including the formula, sequence and CAS number, while the vendor's own report reads Retatrutide. The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages are correct. | house code GLP-3 RT resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("GLP-3 RT (10mg)"); same code, same vendor, 2read 2026-08-24 |
| $10.07per mg | $150.9915mg | Apollo Peptide Sciencesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 Rread 2026-08-25 |
| $10.50per mg | $105.0010mg | Secra Labsrecord → | you can check it | 16 of the 21 products carry no published certificate. | house code GLP-3 RT resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("GLP-3 RT (10mg), SKU SL-GLP3-10"), benchmarkread 2026-08-24 |
| $10.50per mg | $105.0010mg | American Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price for one vial, SKU RT-10; the 97.65 / 93.45 / 88.20 figures are per-unit volume rates conditionread 2026-08-26 |
| $10.88per mg | $1087.9910mg × 10 vials | Apollo Peptide Sciencesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | box of ten; mg is the per-vial size. The $1,359.90 in the same sentence is the ten-singles arithmetic comparison, not a read 2026-08-25 |
| $11.00per mg | $54.995mg | Onyx Biolabsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial sale price, discounted from regular 100.00, out of stock at read; SKU OBL-RETA-5MG resolved to retatrutide fread 2026-08-26 |
| $11.00per mg | $109.9910mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, SKU FR-VIAL-GLP3-10MGread 2026-08-26 |
| $11.00per mg | $110.0010mg | Improved Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; sentence states each item sells as a single vial per listing rather than a multi-vial kit; GLread 2026-08-26 |
| $11.08per mg | $133.0012mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $11.50per mg | $114.9910mg | Pure Tested Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial display price, discounted from struck display_regular_price 129.00; house SKU 'GLP3- 10MG' resolved from thiread 2026-08-26 |
| $12.00per mg | $59.995mg | Frontier Peptide Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, strength option of 'Retatrutide (GLP3) Vial'read 2026-08-26 |
| $12.00per mg | $60.005mg | Pure Peptide Factoryrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, WooCommerce dosage variant; sentence states all in USD, the site's default currencyread 2026-08-26 |
| $12.00per mg | $120.0010mg | BulkGLPrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, Standard formulationread 2026-08-26 |
| $12.30per mg | $245.9920mg | Regentiderecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 394.99; single vial, in stockread 2026-08-25 |
| $12.50per mg | $125.0010mg | 303 Peptidesrecord → | not checkable | The catalog, every product page, the certificate page and the homepage itself redirect to an account wall. Only the refund policy serves directly, so nothing can be checked before registering. | single vial current price (in stock)read 2026-08-24 |
| $12.50per mg | $150.0012mg | Real Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, listed out of stock, SKU RP-RETA12V; house code Trinity-X (GLP3R) resolved from this vendor'sread 2026-08-25 |
| $12.50per mg | $300.0024mg | Real Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, listed out of stock, SKU RP-RETA24V; house code Trinity-X (GLP3R) resolved from this vendor'sread 2026-08-25 |
| $12.50per mg | $375.0030mg | BioInfinityrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, house code GLP3-R named as retatrutide in the sentence; sentence states each sold as a singleread 2026-08-26 |
| $12.53per mg | $375.9930mg | Regentiderecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 569.99; single vial, in stockread 2026-08-25 |
| $12.60per mg | $63.005mg | VeraChain Labsrecord → | not checkable | Two conflicting molecular weights appear for one compound, and a 5mg certificate is badged on a 10mg product page. | single vial current priceread 2026-08-24 |
| $12.99per mg | $129.9010mg | Excalibur Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | Neither published retatrutide certificate names this vendor. The issuing laboratory's own register shows the accession filed against a different client, while this vendor's own certificates sit under a separate prefix. | house code GLP-3R resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("GLP-3R Peptide, 10mg Research Peptide"), benchread 2026-08-24 |
| $13.00per mg | $130.0010mg | Real Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, in stock, SKU RP-RETA10V; house code Trinity-X (GLP3R) resolved from this vendor's ledger benread 2026-08-25 |
| $13.00per mg | $260.0020mg | Real Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, in stock, SKU RP-RETA20V; house code Trinity-X (GLP3R) resolved from this vendor's ledger benread 2026-08-25 |
| $13.60per mg | $135.9910mg | Apollo Peptide Sciencesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; listed as GLP-3 R, named retatrutide in the listing itselfread 2026-08-25 |
| $13.80per mg | $69.005mg | NuScience Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; house code GLP-3 RT resolved in the sentence by CAS 2381089-83-2read 2026-08-20 |
| $13.83per mg | $138.3410mg | Peptra Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price in USD inclusive of VAT, SKU reta, no bulk pack in the catalog; GLP-3 named as Retatrutide in read 2026-08-26 |
| $14.75per mg | $295.0020mg | BioInfinityrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, house code GLP3-R named as retatrutide in the sentence; sentence states each sold as a singleread 2026-08-26 |
| $15.00per mg | $149.9910mg | Lab Trust Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price in USD, discounted from 179.99; the 134.99 / 127.49 figures are per-unit rates conditional on read 2026-08-26 |
| $15.00per mg | $450.0030mg | Grey Research Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-25 |
| $15.00per mg | $300.0020mg | Primeva Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, the only listed size (product-page spec table: Vial Size 20mg)read 2026-08-26 |
| $16.00per mg | $160.0010mg | ProPeptidesrecord → | not checkable | The certificate page contains no document, no lot, no figure and no laboratory name. | single unit current price (code resolved by slug /shop/retatrutide-pen-3/ and page heading; slug indicates pen presentatread 2026-08-24 |
| $16.50per mg | $165.0010mg | BioInfinityrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, house code GLP3-R named as retatrutide in the sentence; sentence states each sold as a singleread 2026-08-26 |
| $17.00per mg | $169.9910mg | Regentiderecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 199.99; single vial, in stockread 2026-08-25 |
| $17.00per mg | $85.005mg | BioInfinityrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, house code GLP3-R named as retatrutide in the sentence; sentence states each sold as a singleread 2026-08-26 |
| $17.00per mg | $170.0010mg | Prime Labsrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price, stated in the sentence as USD for a single 10mg vialread 2026-08-26 |
| $17.98per mg | $89.905mg | Evolve Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price (71.92 is the deepest bulk tier, not the single-vial price)read 2026-08-23 |
| $20.00per mg | $200.0010mg | Grey Research Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current price; SKU RETA10MG, listed under its own name. The $190.00/$180.00/$170.00 figures are per-unit ratread 2026-08-25 |
| $20.00per mg | $300.0015mg | Grey Research Peptidesrecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | single vial current priceread 2026-08-25 |
| $23.20per mg | $115.995mg | Restore Peptidesrecord → | you can check it | One product page renders a Certificate of Analysis panel with no document behind it. | house code GLP-3(R) resolved from this vendor's ledger benchmark.listedAs ("GLP-3(R), SKU RP-GL3R5") with benchmark.compread 2026-08-24 |
| $28.00per mg | $139.995mg | Regentiderecord → | not transcribed | not transcribed | discounted from 149.99; single vial, listed out of stockread 2026-08-25 |
Read between 2026-08-17 and 2026-08-26. Prices move and these were read once.
Sources
Registered study counts, phases, lead sponsors and first-submitted dates: the clinicaltrials.gov public API, one intervention search on the term printed above, read 2026-09-17. Indexed paper counts and publication types: PubMed, the term printed above and that term narrowed by publication type, read 2026-09-17. Application status: the Food and Drug Administration Drugs@FDA database through the agency public endpoint, read 2026-09-17.
The dates in the paragraph above are the dates those fetches ran, stamped in UTC. The dates in the list below are the dates a person read each record. The same record can carry both, a day apart, when a fetch ran after midnight UTC.
- The Lancet, 12 August 2023, PMID 37385280 read 2026-09-16
- Drugs@FDA application NDA 215866, tirzepatide read 2026-09-16