
Research Peptide Hub
researchpeptidehub.com
Email me when this record changes
Following this record emails you when it gains a dated entry or its published claims are re-read, and nothing about any other supplier. No topic below is ticked: tick one only if you also want it in the same email.
1 recorded documentation gap also on file, subtracted from the score.
Compiled automatically from the dated observations in this vendor's record. How we evaluate.
Never merged into one number. Some supplier links here are referral links, marked where they appear, which pay Terminus Research when a reader buys. The same terms are open to every supplier in the ledger, apart from the one exception the referral policy page names, participation changes no score, rank, caution, or coverage decision, and a link is not an endorsement.
Research Peptide Hub's own product page for its retatrutide listing, RPH-R3, states "HPLC Purity: PASS, at or above 99.8 percent" directly beside the certificate it links to, which reports 99.75 percent, a figure below the very threshold the page claims it passed. The certificate itself, a Freedom Diagnostics document for client VeloPep Labs, LLC, matched byte for byte against the lab's own hosted copy when checked directly, and that same lab's public index holds an earlier, unlinked certificate for the identical nominal product reporting a higher 99.978 percent purity from October 2025, a superseded document the live site discloses nowhere. The printed molecular formula on the product page includes a sulfur atom that the certificate's own LC-MS mass-confirmation trace for the same lot nowhere references; has anyone who ordered the 15mg size been able to ask the vendor which purity figure, current or superseded, actually describes what shipped?
What the record holds
SAME DAY, CUTOFF STATED
“the product page separately offers free shipping over $250 and same-day dispatch for orders placed before 2:30 PM EST”
Stated on the product page; the Terms separately describe international costs as calculated at checkout using live carrier rates, with import duties and customs fees on the buyer.
Read from this supplier's own pages on 2026-08-26. This publication has never placed an order with any supplier. This row records what is written and measures nothing about what actually happens after an order.
$145.9915mg price
Compound retatrutide 15mg (10mg not sold; 30mg also listed)
Listed as RPH-R3 (GLP-1/GIP/GCGR), 15mg size, the smallest size sold; no 10mg vial is offered
Price as recorded $145.99 USD for the 15mg vial; a 30mg vial is $229.99; per-vial pricing steps down at 2+ vials (5 percent off), 5+ (8 percent off) and 8+ (12 percent off)
Read on 2026-08-26. One reading on one day, and prices are not tracked over time here.
This supplier was not part of the Trustpilot reading of 2026-08-25, which covered 59 of the 126 suppliers on file. That is a fact about this publication's coverage, stated rather than left to be read either way.
4 claims from this publication's own dossier on this supplier were read again against the live site on 2026-08-26: 1 held, 3 corrected before publication.
A corrected claim is an error of ours that the re-read caught before it reached a page. This line tracks this publication's own accuracy. It says nothing about the supplier.
Dated entries
4 observations on file, recorded 2026-08-26. Newest first, appended and never rewritten.
Research Peptide Hub sells under in-house code names rather than compound names; the footer and About/Brand pages state the storefront is "A VeloPep Labs Brand," and VeloPep Labs, LLC is the client name printed on every certificate this entry opened. Retatrutide is sold as "RPH-R3 (GLP-1/GIP/GCGR)"; tirzepatide as "RPH-TRZ2." RPH-R3's own product page lists CAS 2381089-83-2 (the correct number for Retatrutide) and sells two sizes only, 15mg at $145.99 and 30mg at $229.99; no 10mg size is offered under this or any other listing. The /certificates page lists 38 certificate tiles today ("38 certificates available"), covering 36 distinct products, two of which, RPH-R3 and RPH-TRZ2, carry two sizes each. "View COA" is a button, not a link; no PDF URL is present in the certificates page's own markup, but its JS bundle (assets/certificates-*.js) references an API host, site-convex.researchpeptidehub.com. Querying that host directly with curl, bypassing the button and the browser entirely, https://site-convex.researchpeptidehub.com/coa-pdf?slug=glp-3-rt&size=15mg returned a live PDF (HTTP 200, application/pdf, 325009 bytes) without any authentication. I downloaded it to the scratchpad and read it directly. It is a Freedom Diagnostics Testing certificate: client "VeloPep Labs, LLC," accession 2604140216, search code Velo2604140216, received 04/14/2026, reported 04/15/2026, lot RET15-260122-02, product "Retatrutide 15mg," identity confirmed by LC-MS as "GLP RT," purity by HPLC-UV 99.75 percent, net content 18.22 mg, method "HPLC with UV detection coupled with mass spectrometry (LC-MS)," signed Alex Johnson, Principal Chemist. This matches the 99.75 percent purity figure the certificates page itself prints for the RPH-R3 15mg tile, and the vial photographed on the document is printed "VeloPep Labs / RETATRUTIDE / 15MG / 99 percent PURITY / Research Use Only", i.e. the storefront's own declared parent brand, not a third party's label; the label's purity marking is an unqualified figure with no method named on the vial, distinct from the certificate's analytical 99.75 percent by HPLC, and the side label reads LOT #: RET15-260122-02 with BBD 01/2029, tying the photographed vial to the lot the certificate reports.
I fetched freedomdiagnosticstesting.com directly, independent of researchpeptidehub.com: it resolves to a live lab site, "Est. 2023, Franklin, Tennessee," stating a new address, 133 Holiday Ct Suite 106, Franklin, TN 37067, a 2-4 day turnaround, and "42,378+ Certificates of analysis, publicly verifiable," the same lab identified for a different vendor (Full Scale Peptides) earlier this project. Its public Cloudflare Worker index, coa-list.nameless-credit-789e.workers.dev, accepts a plain company-name query with no authentication: querying it for "VeloPep Labs" returned 45 search codes. I fetched the lab-hosted copy of the same certificate directly, https://coas.freedomdiagnosticstesting.com/Velo2604140216.pdf, and it is byte-identical to the file researchpeptidehub.com's own coa-pdf endpoint serves (SHA-256 47b9396d... on both, confirmed by hashing each download). This is a clean, independently-exercised verification: the storefront's own COA delivery mechanism republishes, unmodified, the file the laboratory itself hosts under its own public index, for a client name matching the storefront's declared parent brand. Two further checks on the same index. First, its two oldest entries, VELO2510240011 and VELO2510240012, dated by their own accession numbers to October 2025, predate every code behind the 38 certificates the site currently publishes and are not linked from the certificates page, the RPH-R3 product page, or anywhere else I loaded; researchpeptidehub.com has no "view older reports" affordance of the kind another vendor in this project publishes. I opened VELO2510240011 anyway: it is a Freedom Diagnostics certificate on the lab's older template, signed Stephen Schmidt, for "Retatrutide 15MG," accession 2510240011, lot RET15-251022-01, received 10/24/2025, purity 99.978 percent, net peptide content 17.76 mg, i.e. a higher purity figure than the 99.75 percent the site currently shows for the same nominal 15mg Retatrutide product, on a document nothing on the live site links to or discloses the existence of. Neither the template nor the signer marks a document as superseded on this site: the 30mg certificate the storefront links today, dated February 2026, sits on that same older layout with the same Stephen Schmidt signature block, so only the date separates the unlinked October 2025 document from what the site currently publishes. Second, 17 of the 45 codes are dated 07/27/2026, a month before this read; I opened one, Velo2607270671, and it is a KPV 10mg certificate whose 99.81 percent purity figure matches what the certificates page currently displays for KPV, confirming the site's single displayed figure per product is the laboratory's most recent test rather than a stale one, at least for that item. Freedom Diagnostics' own site makes no accreditation claim anywhere I loaded: the words accreditation, ISO 17025, A2LA and CLIA appear nowhere on its homepage, which instead states "No vendor affiliations. No conflicts of interest."
Prices and catalog read on 2026-08-26. RPH-R3 (Retatrutide) has no 10mg vial; its smallest size is 15mg at $145.99, its only other size 30mg at $229.99, both USD, with per-vial quantity pricing at 2+ vials (5 percent off), 5+ (8 percent off) and 8+ (12 percent off) printed directly on the size selector. Its specification table pairs the correct CAS number, 2381089-83-2, with a molecular formula and weight that were not corroborated by any document opened this entry: "Molecular Formula C207H317N55O63S" (containing sulfur, which the certificate's own mass-confirmation spectrum, run on the same 15mg lot, does not name or explain). Catalog scope: 51 product pages in the sitemap, 39 of them peptide or blend research products and 12 under a separate "Velo Aesthetics" cosmetics line (topical creams, shampoo, conditioner, serums) that sit outside the 38-certificate peptide-purity library entirely; three research products in the 39, Glutathione, BAC Water and Super Blend, have no certificate tile on the page as read. Payment, per the Terms of Service: "credit/debit card, cryptocurrency, bank transfer (Zelle), and other methods as displayed at checkout," handled by unnamed third-party processors. Shipping: the Terms state "International shipping costs are calculated at checkout using live carrier rates based on your destination. Import duties, VAT, and customs fees are the buyer's responsibility," and the product page separately offers free shipping over $250 and same-day dispatch for orders placed before 2:30 PM EST. Refunds: "All sales are final," with only a 48-hour damaged-or-incorrect-item window; no third-party-lab-test carve-out of the kind another vendor in this project publishes appears in the Terms. A Rewards Program is detailed at length: 1 point per dollar of order subtotal, points held "pending" until shipment, expiring 90 days after the order ships, redeemable for single-use 30-day coupons at a 100-point minimum, with no cash value. Research-use-only language sits in Terms section 2 and section 4 (21-plus age requirement) and repeats on the product page footer; account creation is required to purchase ("An account is required to place orders"), though the site does not state whether guest or express checkout is blocked, unlike another vendor's explicit prohibition. Entity and contact: the Terms name no operating company by name (only "Research Peptide Hub"), and Governing Law is stated only as "the laws of the State in which Research Peptide Hub operates," without naming that state anywhere in the Terms, the Privacy Policy, or the About page; the one legal name recovered anywhere in this record is "VeloPep Labs, LLC," printed as the client on every lab certificate, not stated as the operating entity on any researchpeptidehub.com page itself. No street address and no telephone number appear on the Terms, Privacy, About or Contact pages; contact is support@researchpeptidehub.com (recovered from Cloudflare-obfuscated mailto encoding) plus an AI chat concierge named "Vela" on the Contact page.
CAUTIONCautions noted. First, the RPH-R3 product page's own Purity Analysis table states "HPLC Purity: PASS, at or above 99.8 percent" directly beside the same page's linked certificate, which reports 99.75 percent, a figure below the very threshold the page states it passed; the certificates-page tile for the identical product independently confirms 99.75 percent, so the contradiction sits within the product page itself rather than between two different pages. Second, the printed molecular formula on the same table, C207H317N55O63S, includes a sulfur atom nowhere referenced in the certificate's own LC-MS mass-confirmation trace for the identical lot, and does not match the formula that CAS 2381089-83-2 carries on other vendors' pages read this project. Third, an earlier, higher-purity certificate for the same nominal product exists in the laboratory's own public index (99.978 percent, October 2025) but is not linked, dated, or otherwise disclosed anywhere on the live site, which displays only the newer, lower-purity April 2026 generation with no version history; a visitor has no way to know a superseded document exists at all short of independently querying the lab's own search index, as this entry did. Fourth, the product page's "Key Research Findings" section presents rodent-model body-mass and metabolic-comparison percentages, a receptor-binding affinity figure, and a half-life extension multiple, sourced to no citation, directly inside a shopping listing with an "Add to Cart" button beside it, in a page whose own Brand Guidelines instruct affiliates to "avoid casual slang or unsubstantiated claims" and to "back statements with data." Fifth, a sitewide "BUY 2, GET 2 FREE" banner and its own headline math ("DOUBLE YOUR CART") were not checked against a struck-through reference price anywhere in the pages fetched, since no compare-at or list-price field appeared in the product page's own data; the promotion's arithmetic could not be verified either way from what was fetched. Sixth, no state, province, or country of operation is named anywhere in the Terms of Service's own Governing Law clause, an unusual omission next to a Rewards Program, an AI support concierge, and a laboratory-verifiable Retatrutide certificate that otherwise read as a comparatively well-documented storefront.
Reader reviews
No reader review of this supplier is published yet. Every review is read and checked against the record before it appears. Add a review.
Open this supplier
Some supplier links here are referral links, marked where they appear, which pay Terminus Research when a reader buys. The same terms are open to every supplier in the ledger, apart from the one exception the referral policy page names, participation changes no score, rank, caution, or coverage decision, and a link is not an endorsement.